Staff Listing

Name Contact Phone
Clark Lienemann
Email Clark 463.900.4546
Cindy Miers
Director of Operations
Email Cindy 463.900.4545
Andrew Lee
Mission Director
Email Andrew 463.900.4454
Linda Kassis, MSW
Director of Program & Financial Administration
Email Linda
Jennifer Neer, CFRM
Annual Campaign Manager
Email Jennifer 463.900.4731
Tammy Thomas
Employment Services Manager
Email Tammy 463.900.4741
Ashley Piland

Family and Financial Resource Manager

Email Ashley 463.900.4541
Ashley Hall
Youth Program Assistant
Email Ashley 463.900.4455
Haley Broge
Youth Program Assistant
Email Haley 463.900.4548
Sheuna Higgins
Youth Program Manager
Email Sheuna
Madison Eckert, BSW
Youth Program Coordinator
Email Madison 463.900.4736
Chris Emmons
Lead Employment Coach
Email Chris 463.900.4544
Norma Gomez
Financial Coach
Email Norma 463.900.4738
Joni Hurst
Food & Volunteer Coordinator
Email Joni
Nouha Mitiche
Customer Service Representative
Email Nouha 463.900.4739
Elaine Yednak
Financial Coach
Email Elaine
Ana Maldonado
Mission Support Coordinator
Email Ana 463.900.4026
Bill Moorehead
Computer Instructor/Building Manager
Email Bill 463.900.4542
Meaghan Owens, BSW
Employment Coach
Email Meaghan 463.900.4737
Hollison Shafer, BSW
Customer Service Representative
Email Hollison 463.900.4730
Terencia Turner
Community School Coordinator
Email Terencia 463.900.4742